More News And Rumours
  • Hitler Pearce

    Hitler reacts to Pearce being selected for NSW

    It's not only the fans reacting to Mitchell Pearce's return to the Origin cauldron! If you haven't seen Hitler's reaction, then you must watch it now.
  • Round 11 Tips

    Round 11 Tips

    Here’s our previews and tips for all the Round 11 matches. Have you done your tips yet? Leave them in the comments below for those who are still deciding.
  • Michael Morgan

    Power Rankings: Round 10

    Here's our Power Rankings after Round 10 of the 2015 NRL season. Which club has surprised you the most so far this season? And who has been the biggest disappointment?
  • Kieran Foran

    Eels can still afford Foran and Scott

    Parramatta are insistent their salary cap drama will not stand between them acquiring star signings Kieran Foran and Beau Scott next year.
  • Mickey Paea

    Knights announce Paea signing

    The Newcastle Knights have announced Mickey Paea will join the club next season, after agreeing to a two-year contract commencing in 2016.
  • Leeson Ah Mau

    Ah Mau re-signs with Dragons

    St George Illawarra have announced that prop Leeson Ah Mau has agreed to terms on a three-year contract extension that will see him remain at the club until at least the end of 2018.
  • Miitchell Cornish

    Mitch Cornish to depart Raiders

    The Titans and Manly Sea Eagles are not the only parties eagerly awaiting the end of the Daly Cherry-Evans tug of war, with the future of outgoing Canberra Raider Mitch Cornish likely to hinge on his decision.
  • Eels Fined

    Parramatta fined $525,000 for salary cap breaches

    Parramatta have been fined $525,000 for breaches totalling $436,000 across the four salary cap bands last year and they will also be deducted four competition points in the 2016 if they do not undertake an independent governance review.
Page 30 of 534« First...1020...2829303132...405060...Last »
Brisbane Broncos
Canberra Raiders
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Cronulla Sharks
Gold Coast Titans
Manly Sea Eagles
Melbourne Storm
New Zealand Warriors
Newcastle Knights
North Queensland Cowboys
Parramatta Eels
Penrith Panthers
South Sydney Rabbitohs
St George Illawarra Dragons
Sydney Roosters
Wests Tigers